Double Arrowhead Hallmark

Hi Paula,

I have a sterling and turquoise cuff bracelet with a hallmark that I cannot identify. On the back of the bracelet it shows what looks like two small h’s on top of each other, with 2 arrowhead markings on the top of the upper h. Under this hallmark is the word “STERLING”. Do you think it is Native American or Mexican?

Thank you for your help. Evelyn

ImageImage

It definitely looks Native American made, most likely Navajo. I’m posting this so if someone else recognizes the hallmark, they can write in a comment. I don’t know it off the top of my head but if I spot it in one of my hallmark books, I will be sure to let you know. Paula

 

Leave a Reply

