Wanted – A Six Directions Fetish Necklace Set

Six Directions Fetish Necklace by David Yazzie, Navajo

Dear Paula,

My name is Erika and I am inquiring about a necklace and earring set that I saw on your website, however it said that it was already sold. I would like to know if it is, in anyway possible, to special order another one from the artist? I know that these are unique items, but this necklace was so wonderful and perfect, I thought it was worth the try!! The necklace was by Navajo artist David Yazzie and it was his Six Directions Fetish necklace with matching earrings.

I great appreciate your time and love your website!!!!

ThankĀ  you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Erika

Hi Erika,

It just so happens that I do have one more set like that which I have not had the time to photograph and list yet………so it is yours !!

Each year when we come back from our annual buying trip, we have hundreds of items just waiting for us to have the time to get them up on the website.

Some of the rest of you have written about items and have already received them – that makes me happy !

So don’t hesitate to write me and ask if there is something you are looking for – it could likely be in in a tray next to the photo light box……in the queue to be photographed.

By the way, I just love the Six Directions necklace and the Six Directions in general, so I am so happy you asked.

Be sure to watch the NEW page.

Six Directions Zuni Fetishes

Share

Leave a Reply

