Looking for a Peterson Johnson Pendant

Paula,

I have three pendant necklaces from Peterson Johnson and am looking for a fourth one. I love his designs and the store I had purchased them from in Wilkes Barre, PA no longer sells them. I love the blue turquoise, or green stones if possible. Do you carry anything like this, or know where I could find one?

Thanks, Kim

Hi Kim,

We just got in a batch of beautiful stone pendants made by Peterson Johnson. You can see them all by visiting the Stone Pendant Page but here are a few samples. His work is exceptional and unmistakable.

Paula


Lapis Pendant by Navajo artist Peterson Johnson, complete with hand made chain

Denim Lapis Pendant by Navajo artist Peterson Johnson

One thought on “Looking for a Peterson Johnson Pendant

  1. I have a question. I am at a convention and there is a Peterson Johnson bracelet for sale. It has his signature. And the stone is very light and beautiful. I have a friend who is cautious as to value and authenticity. How do I determine this? I have a photo

Leave a Reply

