Wish I had a clone to help with all these good questions………

The questions about your Native American jewelry are flowing in at a steady pace. At any one time, there are 50-75 questions waiting to be answered. If you are looking at a piece to buy on eBay, you likely will not get an answer in time for your purchase !

You can always buy authentic Native American jewelry on our website.

jewelry -montage-1-400wPaula

One thought on “Wish I had a clone to help with all these good questions………

  1. Paula, I have a question for your friend with good horse keeping; Did she know Karen LaCount Holcome from the Squaw Creek Ranch? Karen was involved with a lot of promotional groups for young women. There is a memorial service on the 21st. I believe it will be in Klondyke, Araviapa Canyon, I will know more once I get to the ranch. ” Just FYI if your friend knew her ”

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

